Skip to content

Caught before it cost you.

Seven everyday tasks, and the line in each one that was easy to miss. Every result is checked before it reaches you.

Example runs for the product we’re building. Names, companies and prices are made up.

Subscriptions

Find what you’re still paying for.

It said
“$4.99 a month. Cancel anytime.”
The check found
Billed yearly: $59.88, renewing in 9 days. It goes first on the list.
You ask
“Cancel the subscriptions I forgot about.”
What you get
Five subscriptions in the order to cancel them, $839.04 a year in all, with the steps for each one.
Your decision
Cancel only the ones you want gone. Each cancellation stays yours to make.
How the work connects

Read a year of card statements and the billing emails. Match each charge to its plan, its next renewal and how it cancels. A yearly plan is charged once, so it hides among the monthly ones.

Replay · no real actions

Example run

5 subscriptions, in the order to cancel them.

Thistledown Notes comes first: its welcome email says $4.99 a month, but it is a yearly plan that renews at $59.88 on March 19, in 9 days.

Thistledown Notes
$59.88 a year
Ottermere Audio
$14.95 a month
Stridewell
$12.99 a month
Ironvale Fitness
$34.00 a month
Basalt Drive
$2.99 a month
Details

Thistledown Notes comes first: its welcome email says $4.99 a month, but it is a yearly plan that renews at $59.88 on March 19, in 9 days. All five cost $839.04 a year. Every cancellation needs your login, your phone or your voice, so each one is yours to make. The team sets each one up; approve only the ones you want gone.

Thistledown Notes

Next charge
March 19
If you cancel before then
No new charge; ends March 18
Who cancels, and how
You, on its website

Ottermere Audio

Next charge
March 22
If you cancel before then
No new charge; ends March 21
Who cancels, and how
You, on its website

Stridewell

Next charge
March 27
If you cancel before then
No new charge; ends March 26
Who cancels, and how
You, in your phone's subscription settings

Ironvale Fitness

Next charge
April 1
If you cancel before then
April 1 is still charged; ends April 30
Who cancels, and how
You, on a call the Caller places

Basalt Drive

Next charge
April 4
If you cancel before then
No new charge; ends April 3
Who cancels, and how
You, on its website
3 of 4 checks met
  • Met: every subscription has a price and a next charge date
  • Met: every price and next charge date matches a card line or a billing email
  • Open: a cancellation that cannot be made online has its end date in writingIronvale Fitness gave its end date on the 10:36 a.m. call: April 30, if you cancel before April 1. It puts that in an email only after you cancel.
  • Met: the cancel order and the yearly cost add up
  • Prices: 5 of 5 match. Four are monthly charges on the card: $34.00, $14.95, $12.99 and $2.99. Thistledown Notes is one card line a year: THISTLEDOWN*PRO, $59.88, last charged on March 19 a year ago.
  • Thistledown's welcome email says "Pro for $4.99 a month. Cancel anytime." Its small print says billed yearly. Cancel before March 19, or it charges $59.88 that day for another year.
  • Yearly cost: the four monthly plans come to $64.93 a month, $779.16 a year. With Thistledown Notes, $839.04.
  • Ironvale Fitness does not cancel online. It cancels by phone or at the front desk, only when you ask yourself, and wants 30 days' notice. Cancel before April 1 and the $34.00 charged that day is the last payment; the membership ends April 30.
  • Left out: 3 recurring charges that are bills (phone, power, insurance).
  • Read: one card and one inbox. A subscription paid another way would not show here.
  • The team cannot see which of these you still use, and cannot log in or speak for you. So each one has its own OK: approve only the ones you want gone.
  • 3 of 4 checks met. Ironvale's end date is in writing only after you cancel.

Open: a cancellation that cannot be made online has its end date in writing

Proof

Welcome email and card line: Thistledown Notes

Email received
March 19, last year
Headline
"Pro for $4.99 a month. Cancel anytime."
Small print
"Billed yearly. $59.88 charged today. Renews each year on March 19 unless canceled."
Card line
THISTLEDOWN*PRO, $59.88, March 19 last year
Next charge
$59.88 on March 19, 9 days from today

Next charge, end date and how to cancel

Thistledown Notes
$59.88 a year. Renews March 19; canceled before then, it ends March 18. Help page: on its website, under Account, Plan, Cancel plan.
Ottermere Audio
$14.95 a month. Next charge March 22; canceled before then, it ends March 21. Help page: on its website, under Account, Membership, Cancel.
Stridewell
$12.99 a month, billed through the phone's app store: the card line is the app store's, and its receipt email names Stridewell. Next charge March 27; canceled before then, it ends March 26. Help page: in the phone's subscription settings.
Ironvale Fitness
$34.00 a month, charged on the 1st. Next charge April 1. Help page: no online cancellation; call or visit the club.
Basalt Drive
$2.99 a month. Next charge April 4; canceled before then, it ends April 3. Help page: on its website, under Settings, Storage plan, Cancel.

Call with Ironvale Fitness, (614) 555-0143

10:36 a.m. · 5:20

Caller
Hi, this is Yatir, an AI assistant calling for Priya. Is it OK if I record this call?
Front desk
Uh, sure. Ironvale Fitness. What do you need?
Caller
Priya is a member and is thinking about canceling. Your website has no way to do that. How does a member cancel?
Front desk
That goes through memberships. Hold on, I'll transfer you.
Memberships
Memberships. If this is about an account, I can only talk to the member.
Caller
Understood. I'm not asking about her account, only how canceling works. I'm an AI assistant calling for a member.
Memberships
By phone with us, or in person at the front desk. Not online. It has to be the member herself, and we check the last four digits of the card on file.
Caller
Is there a fee, or a notice period?
Memberships
No fee. We need 30 days' notice, so the next monthly payment after she cancels still goes through, and the membership ends when that month is up.
Caller
Her card is charged on the 1st of each month. If she cancels this week, when would it end?
Memberships
Then the April 1 payment is the last one and the membership ends April 30. If she waits until April 1 or later, add a month.
Caller
Does she get that date in writing?
Memberships
We email a confirmation with the end date once she has canceled. Not before.
Caller
Can I place the call and bring her onto the line to cancel?
Memberships
Yes, as long as she's the one who tells us and gives the card digits.
Caller
Thank you. Priya decides.

Return policy

Read past the first line.

It said
“90-day returns. Any reason.”
The check found
Strollers get 30 days, unused only. That one is off the list.
You ask
“Find a stroller I can try at home and still send back.”
What you get
Three strollers ranked by their written return terms, each one returnable after a try.
Your decision
Pick one and approve the order. Nothing is bought until you do.
How the work connects

Shortlist strollers under $300 and 20 lb that fold with one hand. Read each store’s written terms for strollers, not the banner, and rank them by what can go back after a try at home.

Replay · no real actions

Example run

3 strollers, ranked by their written return terms.

Merrow Lite from Hollis & Pike Kids comes first: 60 days from delivery, and a used stroller is accepted if it is clean and complete.

  • 1Merrow Lite

    $249

    60 days from delivery

  • 2Pebbleford Fold

    $279

    45 days from delivery

  • 3Thornaby Trek

    $259

    30 days from delivery

Details

Merrow Lite from Hollis & Pike Kids comes first: 60 days from delivery, and a used stroller is accepted if it is clean and complete. All three picks can go back after a try at home. Aldercove Go is off the list: Tinybranch Baby's returns page opens with 90-day returns, but its stroller terms give 30 days, unused only. Nothing was bought or sent.

Merrow Lite

Store
Hollis & Pike Kids
Weight
14.2 lb
Condition
Used OK if clean and complete

Pebbleford Fold

Store
Cradle Row
Weight
16.8 lb
Condition
Used OK if complete and undamaged

Thornaby Trek

Store
Wickett's
Weight
15.6 lb
Condition
Used OK if clean, with all parts
4 of 4 checks met
  • Met: three strollers under $300 and under 20 lb, with a one-hand fold
  • Met: each pick's return window and condition are quoted from the store's written terms
  • Met: each pick can go back after a try at home
  • Met: the ranking follows the written terms
  • 9 strollers fit: under $300, under 20 lb, one-hand fold. The return terms for strollers were read for all 9.
  • 4 of the 9 can go back after use. These are the 3 with the longest windows; the fourth gives 14 days. The other 5 take back only unused strollers in the original packaging.
  • Aldercove Go ($229, 13.5 lb) was first at the start, on the opening line of Tinybranch Baby's returns page: "90-day returns. Any reason." The store's stroller terms give 30 days and take nothing back once it is opened, so it is one of the 5.
  • Every window runs from the delivery day. Ordered today, March 2, a stroller arrives March 4 to March 7.
  • Last day to return, ordered today: Merrow Lite May 3 to May 6, Pebbleford Fold April 18 to April 21, Thornaby Trek April 3 to April 6.
  • The baby is due April 24. Ordered today, only Merrow Lite could still go back after that. To try one of the other two with the baby in it, order later: the window starts when the stroller arrives.
  • Returns: all three stores send a prepaid label. Hollis & Pike Kids also takes returns in store.
  • 4 of 4 checks met.
Proof

Returns page: Hollis & Pike Kids

Window
60 days from delivery or pickup
Condition
"Used items accepted if clean and complete with all parts."
Strollers
No different terms listed
How
In store or with a prepaid label

Returns page: Cradle Row

Window
45 days from delivery
Condition
"Used items accepted if complete and undamaged."
Strollers
No different terms listed
How
Prepaid label

Returns page: Tinybranch Baby

Top of the page
"90-day returns. Any reason."
Lower down, "Items with different terms"
Strollers and car seats: 30 days from delivery
Condition for those
"Items must be unused and in the original packaging. Opened or used items cannot be returned."

Stroller return terms, all 9 that fit

Merrow Lite, $249, Hollis & Pike Kids
60 days from delivery, used OK if clean and complete
Pebbleford Fold, $279, Cradle Row
45 days from delivery, used OK if complete and undamaged
Thornaby Trek, $259, Wickett's
30 days from delivery, used OK if clean, with all parts
A fourth that can go back used (not picked)
14 days from delivery
Aldercove Go, $229, 13.5 lb, Tinybranch Baby
30 days from delivery, unused and in the original packaging only
The other 4
Unused and in the original packaging only
Delivery, the three picks
2 to 5 days, on each store's product page

Return windows on the calendar

Ordered today, March 2
Delivered March 4 to March 7 (2 to 5 days, all three stores)
Merrow Lite, 60 days from delivery
Last day to return: May 3 to May 6
Pebbleford Fold, 45 days from delivery
Last day to return: April 18 to April 21
Thornaby Trek, 30 days from delivery
Last day to return: April 3 to April 6
Baby due April 24
Only Merrow Lite's window is still open then, for 9 to 12 more days

Returns page: Wickett's

Window
30 days from delivery
Condition
"Opened and used items can be returned if clean, with all parts."
Strollers
No different terms listed
How
Prepaid label

Airline refund

Get the refund you were promised.

It said
“Airlines may offer a travel credit for a canceled flight.”
The check found
Decline the credit and a refund is owed: within 7 business days on a card.
You ask
“Chase the refund the airline promised me for my canceled flight.”
What you get
A dated record of every promise, the whole rule and a refund request ready to send.
Your decision
Review the request and approve it before it goes out.
How the work connects

Collect the emails, chat and receipt, and match the booking to the card statement. Call the airline, quote the refund rule in full and keep every answer dated.

Replay · no real actions

Example run

The refund was approved, then issued as travel credit.

Bluestem Air approved the $318.60 ticket refund, but issued it to your Bluestem account as travel credit.

Sep 19
Bluestem Air cancels flight 412, Chicago to Denver, and offers a $318.60 travel credit
Sep 21
Grace declines the credit in chat and asks for a refund to her card. The agent writes that the refund will be processed. No date given
Sep 30
Seven business days after Sep 21 end. No refund on the card
Oct 12
Call at 10:54 a.m.: ticket refund of $318.60 approved, issued as travel credit, now sent to the refunds team to reissue to the card. No date. Seat fee not on the case
Details

Bluestem Air approved the $318.60 ticket refund, but issued it to your Bluestem account as travel credit. On today's call the agent sent it to the refunds team to reissue to your card, and gave no date. The request asks for that date in writing, and for the $24.00 seat fee.

Sep 19

Airline email

Sep 21

Chat transcript, case •••7714

Sep 30

DOT page, card statement

Oct 12

Call recording, 14 min 10 s

3 of 4 checks met
  • Met: the cancellation, the credit offer and the refund promise are on file with dates
  • Met: the airline's answer on the refund is recorded from a call
  • Met: the request states each amount owed and where it must be paid
  • Open: the refund is back on Grace's cardNot yet. The airline gave no date, and the request waits for your OK.
  • The call notes match the recording, amount by amount.
  • The rule in the request is quoted word for word from transportation.gov, not from the airline's email.
  • The Sep 19 email offered a credit and did not mention a refund. The DOT page says an airline making that offer must also let you know that you are entitled to one. The request does not argue the point. It asks for the money.
  • Grace joined the call for 50 seconds for the identity check. Nothing was agreed on her behalf.
  • Still open: the money. The airline gave no date, so the request asks for one in writing.

Open: the refund is back on Grace's card

What the request asks for
Ticket refund, to the card
$318.60
Seat selection fee, to the card
$24.00
Total paid
$342.60
Details

Ticket refund, to the card

Approved, issued as travel credit. Sent to the refunds team to reissue. No date

Seat selection fee, to the card

Not on the case. The agent said to put it in the written request

Total paid

Nothing back on the card as of Oct 12

Refund request
To
Bluestem Air Customer Relations
Subject
Refund request: flight 412, case •••7714

Dear Customer Relations, I am writing about case •••7714. Bluestem Air canceled flight 412, Chicago O'Hare to Denver, on Saturday, September 19, and offered me a travel credit. On Monday, September 21 I declined the credit in chat and was told my refund would be processed. As of October 12 nothing has been returned to my card. By phone today, your agent told Yatir, the AI assistant calling for me, that my ticket refund of $318.60 was approved but was issued as a travel credit, and that it has been sent to your refunds team to reissue to my card. I do not accept a travel credit or a voucher. Please refund $318.60 to the credit card I paid with. I also paid $24.00 for seat selection on the same flight. Your agent said it is not on the case and to include it here. Please add it to this case and refund it to the same card. The U.S. Department of Transportation states: "A consumer is entitled to a refund if the airline cancelled a flight, regardless of the reason, and the consumer chooses not to travel or accept travel credits, vouchers, or other forms of compensation offered by the airline" (transportation.gov/individuals/aviation-consumer-protection/refunds). The same page says the refund "must be provided within 7 business days (for credit card purchases)", and that a consumer is entitled to a refund of fees paid for ancillary services, advance seat selection among them, when the service was unavailable through no fault of the consumer. I declined the credit on September 21. Seven business days ended on September 30. Please reply in writing with the date the $318.60 will reach my card, and with your answer on the $24.00. Sincerely, Grace Cole

Proof

Bluestem Air email, Sep 19

Subject
Your flight 412 on September 19 has been canceled
Offer
A travel credit of $318.60, the value of your ticket
On the rules
Under U.S. Department of Transportation rules, airlines may offer a travel credit or voucher when a flight is canceled.
On a refund
Not mentioned

Bluestem Air chat transcript, Sep 21 (emailed copy)

Case
•••7714
Grace wrote
I don't want the credit. Please refund my card.
Agent wrote
Understood. Your refund will be processed.
Refund date given
None

Booking receipt for flight 412, matched to the card statement

Fare, ORD to DEN
$318.60
Seat selection
$24.00
Total
$342.60

US DOT: Refunds (transportation.gov)

Page
transportation.gov/individuals/aviation-consumer-protection/refunds
Cancelled flight
A consumer is entitled to a refund if the airline cancelled a flight, regardless of the reason, and the consumer chooses not to travel or accept travel credits, vouchers, or other forms of compensation offered by the airline
Credits and vouchers
Airlines may offer travel credits, vouchers, or other forms of compensation in lieu of a refund. When making such an offer, airlines must also let you know that you are entitled to a refund.
Timing
The automatic refund must be provided within 7 business days (for credit card purchases) [...] after the airline becomes aware that you don’t accept the alternative to a refund
Ancillary services
Such services may include but are not limited to: transport of checked or carry-on baggage, advance seat selection [...]
Fees for them
A consumer is entitled to a refund of fees paid for ancillary services if the ancillary service was unavailable through no fault of the consumer (e.g., broken Wi-Fi, airline cancelled the flight, consumer involuntarily denied boarding).

Call with Bluestem Air customer relations, (312) 555-0139

10:54 a.m. · 14:10

On hold
9 minutes in the queue before an agent picked up.
Caller
Hi, this is Yatir, an AI assistant calling for Grace. Is it OK if I record this call?
Bluestem Air
You can record. I can't go into a booking with a third party, though. I'd need the passenger on the line.
Caller
She is available. I'm adding her to the call now.
Identity check
Grace joined for 50 seconds. She gave the agent her full name, the email on the booking and the case number, and said Yatir may speak for her on this case.
Bluestem Air
Thank you, that matches the booking. I've noted the authorization on the case. Go ahead.
Caller
Grace declined the travel credit in chat on September 21 and was told a refund would be processed. Nothing has reached her card. Where does the refund stand?
Bluestem Air
The ticket refund of $318.60 was approved. The payment type defaulted to travel credit, so it was issued to her Bluestem account and not to the card.
Caller
She asked for the money on the card she paid with, not a credit. Can the refund be reissued to the card?
Bluestem Air
Not from this desk. I've sent it to the refunds team to reissue to the original card and noted that on the case. I can't give you a date.
Caller
There was also a $24.00 seat selection fee for the same flight.
Bluestem Air
The seat fee isn't on this case. Put it in a written request with the case number and it will be added. A written request also gets a written answer.
Caller
Understood. I can't agree to anything for Grace. The request will come from her in writing.

Car rental

Check what the price leaves out.

It said
“Offer A: $160.”
The check found
$240 with its mandatory $80 fee. Offer C fits at $220.
You ask
“Compare these three car rental offers. I need evening pickup.”
What you get
Full prices, checked conditions and a recommendation with its open question.
Your decision
Choose an offer once the conditions you need are confirmed.
How the work connects

Read the offers, add every mandatory fee and check each one against your pickup time. Tie each finding to its source, and keep an unanswered condition in plain view.

Replay · no real actions

Example run

Offer C fits. One answer stays open.

The mandatory fee changes the order.

  • Offer A

    $240

    Pickup confirmed

  • Offer B

    $210

    Pickup unconfirmed

  • Offer C

    $220

    Pickup confirmed

Details

The mandatory fee changes the order. Offer B still needs pickup confirmation.

3 of 4 checks met
  • Met: all mandatory fees are included
  • Met: the recommendation has confirmed evening pickup
  • Met: each finding has a source
  • Open: Offer B’s pickup terms are confirmedThe supplied offer does not state evening pickup.

Open: Offer B’s pickup terms are confirmed

Preview the missing question
To
Offer B provider · draft only
Subject
Evening pickup confirmation

Does your quoted offer include evening pickup? Please confirm before I choose a rental.

Proof

Sample Offer A · price

Base rental
$160
Mandatory fee
$80
Total
$240

Sample Offer A · terms

Evening pickup
Confirmed

Sample Offer B

Full price
$210
Evening pickup
Not stated; needs confirmation.

Sample Offer C

Full price
$220
Evening pickup
Confirmed

Trip on a budget

Fit a trip inside a number.

It said
“Total: $1,984.”
The check found
$2,022 with the lodging tax and the airport train. Replanned to $1,843.
You ask
“Plan four days in Tokyo under $2,000.”
What you get
A day-by-day plan with the full cost and a source behind every price.
Your decision
Approve each booking before it is made.
How the work connects

Compare fares, rooms and transfers at the same time, add the costs the listings leave out and build the days around the budget. Keep every price tied to its source.

Replay · no real actions

Example run

Four days in Tokyo, $1,843.

The total is $1,843, which is $157 under your $2,000.

Flights
$940
Hotel
$267
Lodging tax
$2
Airport trains
$34
Spending money
$600
Total
$1,843
Details

The total is $1,843, which is $157 under your $2,000. The first total, $1,984, left out Tokyo's lodging tax and the train between the airport and the city. With them it was $2,022, so the hotel changed from Kaede Inn Ueno to Momiji Stay Taito.

Flights

Sable Pacific Air, nonstop, Los Angeles to Narita and back

Hotel

Momiji Stay Taito, 3 nights at $89, paid at the hotel

Lodging tax

3 nights at ¥100, paid at the hotel

Airport trains

Skyliner, Narita to Ueno and back, 2 trips at $17

Spending money

Your own figure: food, subway rides and entry fees

4 of 4 checks met
  • Met: every price in the total can be opened and checked
  • Met: the total covers the trip from LAX back to LAX, and anything left out is named
  • Met: the total is under $2,000
  • Met: each of the four days has a plan that fits Elena's flight times
  • Four days here means Tuesday evening, two full days and Friday until about 2:00 p.m.
  • The hotel changed to fit the budget. Momiji Stay Taito is 12 minutes' walk from Ueno Park instead of 3, and rated 4.2 instead of 4.6. Both hotels are paid at the hotel and free to cancel until Sunday, February 7.
  • Lodging tax is ¥100 a night at Momiji Stay Taito's rate of ¥13,350. At Kaede Inn Ueno's ¥22,200 it would have been ¥200.
  • The $600 is your own number, not a price the team checked. It was left as you set it, so the hotel changed instead. If you would rather keep Kaede Inn Ueno, the trip comes to $2,022, which is $22 over.
  • The fare is the price shown this morning. It is not held until you approve the hold, and the airline then holds it for 24 hours.
  • Yen prices are shown in whole dollars at ¥150 to $1. Real prices move with the exchange rate.
  • Not counted: travel insurance, and getting to and from LAX.
Day by day
Tue, Feb 9
Land at Narita at 3:25 p.m. Skyliner to Ueno, check in, dinner around the Ameyoko market street
Wed, Feb 10
Asakusa on foot: Senso-ji temple, then a walk along the river
Thu, Feb 11
Meiji Shrine, then the walk through Harajuku to Shibuya
Fri, Feb 12
Tsukiji Outer Market in the morning, back for the bags, leave Ueno by 2:00 p.m. for the 5:20 p.m. flight
Proof

Sable Pacific Air fare, Los Angeles to Tokyo Narita

Source
Sable Pacific Air website, fare search
Out
Monday, February 8. Leaves Los Angeles 10:35 a.m., lands Narita 3:25 p.m. on Tuesday, February 9. Nonstop
Back
Friday, February 12. Leaves Narita 5:20 p.m., lands Los Angeles 10:05 a.m. the same day, across the date line. Nonstop
Fare
$940 round trip, economy. Taxes and airline fees included
Bags
1 carry-on and 1 checked bag included
Hold
Free for 24 hours on the airline's site, no card needed. After that the price can change
Status
Price seen, not held

Room rates near Ueno, 3 nights from Tuesday, February 9

Source
Each hotel's own booking page. Walking times and ratings from a maps search
Kaede Inn Ueno
¥22,200 a night, about $148. Single room. 3 minutes' walk to Ueno Park. Rated 4.6 of 5
Momiji Stay Taito
¥13,350 a night, about $89. Single room. 12 minutes' walk to Ueno Park. Rated 4.2 of 5
In the rate, both
Consumption tax and service charge
Payment, both
At the hotel. No card needed to reserve
Cancellation, both
Free until Sunday, February 7

Tokyo lodging tax rule

Source
Tokyo Metropolitan Government, Bureau of Taxation
Under ¥10,000 a night
No tax
¥10,000 to under ¥15,000
¥100 per person per night
¥15,000 or more
¥200 per person per night
Based on
Room rate only, without meals or sales tax
Paid by
The guest. The hotel collects it
On both hotels' rate pages
Tokyo's lodging tax is collected at check-in, on top of the rate

Skyliner fare, Narita Airport to Keisei-Ueno

Source
Keisei Electric Railway
Base fare, IC card
¥1,267
Skyliner fare
¥1,300
One way, adult
¥2,567, about $17

Frozen checkout

Don’t pay for the same ticket twice.

It said
“Booking failed. Try again.”
The check found
Already booked, reference YT-4821. The second purchase never happens.
You ask
“The booking page froze. Check whether I have a ticket before trying again.”
What you get
A checked booking status, its reference and the next step.
Your decision
Approve a new booking only if the first one really failed.
How the work connects

Read the saved attempt, check the booking account and match the confirmation. A page that froze is an unknown outcome, not a failed one, so the work continues from what is verified.

Replay · no real actions

Example run

Your ticket was already booked.

The confirmation is recovered.

Status
Confirmed
Reference
YT-4821
Next step
Use the existing ticket
Details

The confirmation is recovered. No second booking is made.

3 of 3 checks met
  • Met: the saved attempt is matched to the account
  • Met: the booking status has a matching confirmation
  • Met: the next step avoids a duplicate purchase
  • Saved attempt matched to the requested trip
  • Account and confirmation show the same reference
  • Proposed retry removed before a new purchase
Proof

Sample saved task state

Last step
Approved purchase submitted. Response lost.
Initial outcome
Unknown; no retry authorised.

Sample booking account

Status
Confirmed
Reference
YT-4821
Tickets
One ticket for the requested trip.

Sample matching confirmation

Reference
YT-4821
Trip
Matches the saved request.
Status
Confirmed
Try it in the example

Moving day

Keep a move connected.

It said
“Movers: Saturday.”
The check found
The movers are full on Saturday. Keep the date with another mover, or move on Monday.
You ask
“Coordinate my move around my dates, budget and commitments.”
What you get
A provider comparison, a moving plan and messages ready for review.
Your decision
Choose providers and approve bookings, payments and anything you share.
How the work connects

Compare movers and their written terms, check service transfers and line up the access windows. Bring the pieces into one schedule and flag a clash before it becomes a missed handoff.

Moving day · example

  1. Waiting
  2. Alternatives
  3. Your decision

The plan is waiting on one answer.

Building access is unconfirmed. The team keeps the context and waits.

Movers
Friday
Internet transfer
Friday
Packing
Thursday

Waiting for the access confirmation.

What would you hand off first?